Contact Us

Office

Richmond Office

  • 604-370-2111
  • #290 – 3631 No. 3 Road, Richmond BC V6X 2B9

Residential Sales

David Tang

  • 778-227-1006
  • david@tangandkung.com

Eric Fu

  • 604-787-9180
  • eric@tangandkung.com

Melvin Chan

  • 778-709-7018
  • melvin@tangandkung.com

Commercial Sales & Leases

Randal Kung

  • 604-787-1234
  • randal@tangandkung.com

Nora Siu

  • 778-986-3855
  • nora@tangandkung.com

Agnes Lam

  • 604-836-6663
  • agnes@tangandkung.com

For All Rental Inquiries & Showings

David Tang

  • 604-210-9532
  • rentals@tangandkung.com

General Inquiries

Contact Us
First
Last